The biggest loser in the Jamaican elections...ta da...

Wait till yu turn Elder....

You nuh live yah...every time the youths on the corners begging a money or a favour them call out "Elder..." as Mosiah...LOL!

My nominee for the biggest loser....CLOVIS.

Yu can tell me bout dat? And listen up no tell mi bout no "yu no live yah". This is new thinking in Jamaica - yu no listen to Portia's speech...cho!
          Ok Elder?

lol

Yow SkengD yu missing in action?

yeah... clovis is a BIG loser...

LOL!..who want to bet we wont see him for a while...LOL!

yes....mek a promise to mi self to take break(from newspapers this and some other sites) til THE day after the election....its 12 am now

Watch you mouth! You think them a send him fi write sports article?

Bruce - You have a good point there!

LOL, I beg to second.

yuh come wid dat again, Westman?

Just the facts. This election was not about a perfect party versus an evil party. Both are flawed. So to think that we shouldnt point out flaws with the winner in hopes that they know we are aware, watching and want no repeat of that does not make sense.

Westman, I do hope that, during this PNP government, we won't have Desmond McKenzie standing in the way of any police who wants to conduct an operation in his constituency.

I have no problem pointing out flaws. I did that so much in the last PNP government that Livi and Balla accused me of selling out.