The biggest loser in the Jamaican elections...ta da...

• The biggest loser in the Jamaican elections...ta da...

is Herro Blair. I dont need to say any more. No explanation nor analysis will be needed.

He needs to do what? Pack his bags and go!!!

Lawd, no seh so. Me tired a hear KD mouth.

Heh heh! Btw, mi nuh see him all day. a whey him deh?

Since Exile talking about sincerity, I will say this. All dinosausr sfor both parties, including KD need to be gone by the next election.

ditto!

KD was the one who started the ball rollling and should be lauded for his role in the victory....from the 'trial' to the bus-tours that started the mobilizing of the constituents...the people were getting ready from then....

Have respect for the Elders..they too have a role...

But beyond electioneering, what?

Isn't he legal mind of note? Is there not legislation to be looked at?

Under his reign, Dudus became all powerful. Please dont start forgetting that there are hypocrites in both parties! Yet he was quick to heng Bruce with Dudus.

Ah my schoolmate dat yuh nuh, nuh badda almshouse him, a wah him du?

So mi seh to sah.

I guess they all have to phased out eventually...the old guard so to speak...but are the young uns any better?

Yes their role is to ensure successful transition and go home and change grandchildren nappy..