MIAs - Maudib, Lazie, Assasin, Willi, Bricky

mi gaan to bed.

Cant afford to lose sleep over the unlettered scribe who single-handedly brings down the standard of journalism in Jamaica! Who ded and mek him election god anyway? Snicker...

mdyadwl

You have lost ALL credibility you clown...no one here even takes you seriously fool, cant you see that????

You have been exposed for the fraud that you are.

You might as well lap your tail and go away...first rule of war is when you are exposed to beat a hasty retreat....

ta tah dont let the door hit you where the good lord split yah.

Talk all you want fool, your words are not even worth a farthing....you fraud....

anyways I have no time for you..I have three PNP parties to go to...yes we gotta celebrate a job well done...it feel good beating any team you support...LOL

Yeah meee

How yuh caan beat my real side den. Jawges.

Wait, yuh caan even beat Ruseas..Hahahahahaha

Yuh get lettered yet?

Yuh own this site now? LoL

Mi deh yah from 1997 when the original site was founded. I was a foundation man even paid dues back in the days of Balla, Courtney, Shelly Thunder, Ziadie, Portia, Emperor, etc. Paul Marin founded the original site for all like you who dont know.

You on the other hand are an unlettered johnny come lately scribe who runs here after you prove you have no behaviour anywhere else. You lucky they are tolerant of your stink here, as I was for waaayyy too long. They have already started to find out that you cant control yourself and you have no respect for a family forum environment.

Again, steer clear of me or is thermonuclear war pon di site.

I support Jamaica in the London Olys...I guess you will support any other team, huh? Yuh yankee side ah show...maybe you want move back to Boston?

What no cussing and badwud? You must be on your meds again!

There might be hope for you afterall.

Poor you, you tongue sharp and you love trace, nuh have no time for you, Dec 31 2011

The tide has turned against you and your stink, you have been found out and found wanting fraud

********!! Show start again..mi tink it did cut..Colette!! Mi aggo ave mi Chocklit Tea yahsuh by di computa..yuhzimi??

No darlin..no Latte fi mi dis mawnin...yuh nuh ear seh "Tings Change"
                    Last edited by Don1; December 31, 2011, 10:36 AM.

I take that to mean you dont have a retort.

It is really hard when you you ave to stay clear of badwud and cussing, nuh true?

MDYADWL.

Stay pon yuh meds, dat is a good new year's resolution for you... all you writing improve a bit, so it really good fi yuh.