MIAs - Maudib, Lazie, Assasin, Willi, Bricky

What was the final "score" ...i had people in my house til all hours and went straight to bed...nevah mind one of them was asking me bout the green shirt i was wearing (coincidentally I might add)...

Look like yuh still wearing a green cap.

Wilii, sorry, but I don't believe you were sleeping.
        yuh gone inna di man bedroom now? yuh sound lika one Labourite

Look like yuh still wearing a green cap.
          mi tink unnu cyan reverse di forum colour dem now... look like di border line need fi guh inna di miggle an vice versa

LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL...woooiiieeee...all of a suddennn suh? Me baddy

HAHAHA! Sorry, just not buying that story from Willi.

A nuh nutten still. Willi and I friendship concrete!

heh heh!

...orange draws amigo... LOL

Hahahaah.

Yuh missi think seh mi ah vampire.

Let me et you in on a like secret...I need sleep and I am not prepared to lose any over PNP nor JLP.

Yuh happy, good fi you. Help has arrived. Let us hope it actually does help. A s the wrong blue dem seh: Wuk is burning in the fields. get to it!

Calm down Will. JLP should create a suicide hotline for ppl who a tek the loss too hard. Man all a argue bout time zone to rhaaastafari

Yuh have sense?

I live in Europe and its 6 hours aead of NYC! Is not everybody live in Jamaica or America you know.

Man expect mi fi answer post after 3:30 am my time? Yuh ah real Kucheefoh.

I do have a life. As to thinking the result of the JLPNP election can make me lose oven one night sleep means you are HIGHLY delusional.

I dont tell all ah onnu who have sense to hear that we are far from outaa the woods. Enjoy the Carnival celebrations...storm ah come! If unno have sense unno listen to what man like Don1 ah preach...

go back inna u shell

Time zones never prevented him from commenting on football and track and field or attacking people before..now all of a sudden time zone prevent him from following the election, what a prekeh..who cant live fuhr what you call dem..patoo?

So now you want some more?

I thought the agreement was that we would studiously avoid each other. Now yuh all a try tief my expressions?

ROTFLMAO

If you dont know, Manning Cup football is MORE important to me than any election. It is also the holiday season and if me nah stay up till 3:30am fi SWISS elections, why would I do so for Jakan election and mi nuh live deh?

Help has arrived, properity is around the corner. Focus on that! LoL

Absolute jokah!

oh oh...is now it start... Colette pass mi di Papcawn deh!!
                                Last edited by Don1; December 30, 2011, 08:59 PM.