MIAs - Maudib, Lazie, Assasin, Willi, Bricky

• MIAs - Maudib, Lazie, Assasin, Willi, Bricky

If unnu have dem BB PIN, or dem phone number, as family members wi need to check up on them and mek sure eveything is alrite.

Could they all be having Internet issues? At the same time?!

I am getting concerned.

If unnu have dem BB PIN, or dem phone number, as family members wi need to check up on them and mek sure eveything is alrite.
      Check the hospital emergency rooms! I am concerned about Bricky. Not many people who go to Brookdale emergency room come out alive

Bricky is alrite. Just linked him. He is on the road, hopefully not like Thelma nor Louise (watch di movie, Bricky, this has nothing to do with gay talk) but he offer his congrats and says it is time to move the country forward.

How sweet.

dripping with sarcasm?

Could they all be having Internet issues? At the same time?!

I am getting concerned.
              Is di Showa Netwerk dem deh pon... Green Energy it run pon an nuh sun nah shine now

Back on inna di mawnin as day light

I am not badmind...congratulations on your victory...

Dem say a elderly man drop dung after him realise him vote for the wrong person after exiting the polling station. Ironically Maudib is elderly and he is missing in action from the forum. hmmmmmmmmm.... i wonder...

You dont think I need sleep?

Yuh mek this post at 3:37am my time.

Is what yuh drinking?

Whoa Willi! Tek time!

Yuh get up pon di wrong side a di bed too, it seem!

Not at all, but is like yuh figget bout time difference!

Geez! Calm down, Willi! Yuh teking tings too serious now!

Huh?

It seems you need to be the one chilling.

I done tell yuh not to expect a reply at 3:30 in the morning and you a tell mi fi relax? Mi ah sleep!!!! No need to relax more than that.

Yuh seem to be on hyper.

Wilii, sorry, but I don't believe you were sleeping.