request...

• request...

i am heading to jamaica with a couple bredrins... at the last minute, someone changed their mind and wants to make the trip...

need suggestions for inexpensive hotel, guest house in the kingston/ st. andrew area for this individual... thanks...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
    i am heading to jamaica with a couple bredrins... at the last minute, someone changed their mind and wants to make the trip...

need suggestions for inexpensive hotel, guest house in the kingston/ st. andrew area for this individual... thanks...
    I have never stayed there but always wanted to, been there quiet a few times for drinks and brunch.

Alhambra Inn, Bustamante's old house on Mountain View Ave.

You may have to watch out for the second hand bullets if you venture down Mountain View Ave but it seems like a nice place.
    Last edited by Scaly Spurs; December 29, 2011, 06:02 PM.

Baddaz yuh gone guh vote?...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post

If he's a Rider...there's lots on dat Portmore back road dere..is St Catherine but ah nuh nutten

Juss tell im fi stay away from untested stimulants...nuff dawg ova deh cyan tun into guinea pig
        Last edited by Don1; December 29, 2011, 06:07 PM.

respect scaly... i've gotten a few responses from the feelers i put out... quite a few people have recommeded this place... a friend just tell me seh mi nuffi too loud up de place cause is him likkle hideaway inna kingston... lol...

no sah... voting close now... but if i was in jamaica, yuh done know weh mi 'x' wudda guh...

Di link up top,check it.nice website

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Don1 - you must learn to read between the lines....a who tell you is a man?

Try dis https://www.facebook.com/liguaneaclub

Try Christar Villas on Hope Road, next to Campion College.

yes... thanks bruce... the problem is the timing and occupancy...

I would recommend Alhambra as well. However, I did recommend it for a business partner of mine who stayed there one night and promptly checked out for Altamont Court in New Kingston the next day!