Rumors are spreading, yes a Don Anderson start it

• Rumors are spreading, yes a Don Anderson start it

saying that Portia a win it, but Labour already won!

Nuh West Sickko come from too...only Kellier him have to cling to...poor ting...

Any exit polling result available?

No. Jamaica is doing the right thing by outlawing monitoring things that would make exit polling reliable.

I believe that exit polling is a good thing. Jamaica has only one time zone so early predictions won't hurt. A crude way of doing it, is to count the number of people exiting in green or orange clothes, since most partisans wear their party colours.

Diehards wear colours. However, the majority of voters do not wear party colours.

Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
              I believe that exit polling is a good thing. Jamaica has only one time zone so early predictions won't hurt. A crude way of doing it, is to count the number of people exiting in green or orange clothes, since most partisans wear their party colours.

Someone posted earlier that party colours were not being allowed inside voting stations...or so I think I read.

if i am to go by what i'm hearing on nationwide, it appears like another jlp victory... seems everyone on nationwide is favors the jlp... i hope they are wrong...

party colors and symbols should not be allowed in or near polling stations... well, i would hope that is the case... on some things, you can never tell with jamaica...

It is clearly too close for any early calls.

Sit and wait like everybody else.

Just found this -- No rule against party colours — EOJ

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...-colours---EOJ