Go out and vote....those of you who can....

Not emotional at all...just reality.

Reality in that was the history,nothing more.You cannot say that is the issue today.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Of course...but don't know why you thought it was emotional. Not saying that is the issue but certainly related. What will total apathy lead to?

Apathy leads to protest.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ok sar. I have heeded your admonition. It wouldnt mek sense for Sicko to do so, however. His effort would be wasted. Me gawn get some more of the sweet green porridge.

My friend Ras Astor Black was just outside my gates. Me tell him fi nuh bother waste him time. Plus him nuh have no green porridge a give out.

I hear you. Sorry Mo, he is not a credible candidate. My desire is for serious candidates with a credible platform & message to run for political office.