• Sav Shooting not politically motivated

Malahoo-Forte needs to apologise to the country for causing hysteria

Police are saying the shooting is not politically motivated and a news team just came back from there to say it was a feud between JLP factions from Dalling Street and the Russia area.

News team spoke to the mother of the dead youth and his friends who were there at the time of the shooting

The ones who did the shooting just came back from prison and thought that the meeting was where they would find the men they were looking for.

I will believe it when I hear it on the news...we know your track record already

Sickko run track?

The things we learn just from logging on to this forum!
      Last edited by HL; December 28, 2011, 02:45 PM.

Nuff a dem round here run track...bruck all Usain record...

You know Brickky mi a wonder how Sickko a spin fi that deh P suh..

If that is the case, then she definitely needs to apologize to the PNP and the country. Did the police issue a statement saying she was inaccurate?

Sickko puts Jamaica ahead of party

No need to take my word for anything big man...there is a press conference going on in Kingston right now where the police are making a statement...

Yes- RJR's mid day news said so and a press conference is going on right now as i write where the police are saying the same thing.

Small things amuse small minds Brickie and it appears you mind is shrinking with each passing day.

How could it not be politically motivated if it was a result of "a feud between JLP factions..."?

hmmm, want to take a stab at that one yourself, or would it cause brain damage

Just curious why you would point out that the shooters were JLP if the attack was not politically motivated...strange...also strange how the police didn't mention that in their story

We should all know that whenever there is a shooting at a JLP meeting of any sort, the first suspects are JLP members. Do I have to go through the list of past incidents?

Okay then!

Maybe you should read the police postion on the matter...or you can just make stuff up like Sickko...him should stawt him own paper...di amount a news him have that the two major dailys don't..News Of The Sickko has a nice ring to it... can borrow the eavesdropping equipment from "Hero"