• Lemme See How Long This Takes...

camedy show to rhattid....

Waiting...waiting...waiting...

.what's going on

Moderators playing dumb, deaf and blind again...the usual...

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...8&postcount=14

in contex http://216.119.88.230/forum1/showthread.php?t=46541

after weeks of avoiding him........ starting before this thread

http://216.119.88.230/forum1/showthread.php?t=46086

Wow, Wow. I just come on yah but in any context that's not good . something should be done and or said by the mods. I told you guys this mother thing would lead to nowhere good. Let's just dial it back a bit all involved please.

Moderator all post inna di thread 2 time and gone bout him business...standard operating procedure when it comes to bricktop...

RUDI............mi done with him.....him love go round and cuz truble them turn round and play the CAT(victim,pusey or what u wah call it)etc.....

is just a one off thing and mi promise I wont doit again........cuz mi nuh stay suh

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                  Wow, Wow. I just come on yah but in any context that's not good . something should be done and or said by the mods. I told you guys this mother thing would lead to nowhere good. Let's just dial it back a bit all involved please.
                  agreed... dat deserve one mea culpa

yuh outa orda...strait