I will just say this and finish with it.

• I will just say this and finish with it.

Let me first say that I made one mistake in the post by missing the word post

it read "So much from my friend Sickko who is talking that he will ignore the education and that Mattock signing make no sense."

and should have said So much from my friend Sickko who is talking that he will ignore the education POST and that Mattock signing make no sense.

Whether or not I have been misquoted, called names and accused of taking positions have not by Sickko on here. I have simply asked him "where did I say that" or other statement. I have no problem been accuse of lying.

There is a think line between expressing fustration, misrepresnting and Disrepecting someone and if the people who control the forum can't see that it is very disappointing. I rather walk away than engage in dispresting "friends"

Thanks for the support of the follow forumites and Sickko, I see you have responding to Westmnan and as I have alway said I liked your jouralist peace although I have always shared you opinion but I will keep away from your post in the future. I will also limit my posts going forward.

Let me first say that I made one mistake in the post by missing the word post

it read "So much from my friend Sickko who is talking that he will ignore the education and that Mattock signing make no sense."

and should have said So much from my friend Sickko who is talking that he will ignore the education POST and that Mattock signing make no sense.

Whether or not I have been misquoted, called names and accused of taking positions have not by Sickko on here. I have simply asked him "where did I say that" or other statement. I have no problem been accuse of lying.

There is a think line between expressing fustration, misrepresnting and Disrepecting someone and if the people who control the forum can't see that it is very disappointing. I rather walk away than engage in dispresting "friends"

Thanks for the support of the follow forumites and Sickko, I see you have responding to Westmnan and as I have alway said I liked your jouralist peace although I have always shared you opinion but I will keep away from your post in the future. I will also limit my posts going forward.
    Can't we all juss get alang?? if puss an dawg cyan get tuhgedda, what's wrong with you my brothers?

test

Sass: it happens all the time... imagine I wrote this and my wife got vex with me....

" A woman without her man is nothing"...

I couldn't understand why she was upset... I said, "but honey I thought you would like that..."... " that crap!" she responded... so read it again and realised my mistakes... so I re-wrote it:

"A woman: without her, man is nothing."

When she read the corrected version she was as pleased as Punch and Judy...

They say the bombing of Hiroshima and Nagasaki resulted from a mistranslated word that the Japanese PM (?) uttered...

It happens regularly that we are misunderstood for whatever reason, sometimes by a one word omission, that is why dialogue between posters is necessary, not the flying off the handle we see sometimes.

Lets hope Sickko reads this (your explanation) and we can move forward (like Suarez ) and put this behind us.

Keep posting amigo!

Well, I like Sicko's paper but if I owned it he would be gone right now. You hear me Sicko? Maybe inna January we can talk.

Sass: it happens all the time... imagine I wrote this and my wife got vex with me....

" A woman without her man is nothing"...

I couldn't understand why she was upset... I said, "but honey I thought you would like that..."... " that crap!" she responded... so read it again and realised my mistakes... so I re-wrote it:

"A woman: without her, man is nothing."

When she read the corrected version she was as pleased as Punch and Judy...

They say the bombing of Hiroshima and Nagasaki resulted from a mistranslated word that the Japanese PM (?) uttered...

It happens regularly that we are misunderstood for whatever reason, sometimes by a one word omission, that is why dialogue between posters is necessary, not the flying off the handle we see sometimes.

Lets hope Sickko reads this (your explanation) and we can move forward (like Suarez ) and put this behind us.

Keep posting amigo!
            We want Sass!! We want Sass!! We want Sass!! etc.....
            Last edited by Don1; December 26, 2011, 08:00 PM.

I had a professor who made that same point with this story of a one LETTER omission:

A man had to go to Brazil for business, and it just happened to be carnival time in Rio. After a few days there he sent a message to his wife but somehow he made an error and left off the last letter in the message, so it read like this:

"Having a wonderful time. I wish you were her."

I had a professor who made that same point with this story of a one LETTER omission:

A man had to go to Brazil for business, and it just happened to be carnival time in Rio. After a few days there he sent a message to his wife but somehow he made an error and left off the last letter in the message, so it read like this:

"Having a wonderful time. I wish you were her."
                lol...trubble dat