Why we naaah guh nowhere

• Why we naaah guh nowhere

There is no balance here and if this reflects broader Jakan society, dawg nyam wi suppah.

There is absolutely no way on God's green earth that any one "side" do all wrong and the other "side" is angelic. Looking at the post here, it seems that is the case from the perspective o either side.

It look like SOME people here can look pon shyte and convince themselves seh is ice cream.

Balance people!!!! or within 6 months 50% of the people will be facing massive disappointment as neither side will be able to live up to the rose coloured high standard set by the arguments here. Based on precedent, they are just too flawed not to embarrass supporters in a significant way before 2012 is out.

Reading here, one would think seh is angels versus demons a contest the election, rather than 2 obviously highly flawed set of..... .

Seriously Willi , if the focal point of our elections at home is gays in the cabinet , wi doomed.

The discourse here is a bit higher than that.We have an economic and corruption monsoon on our hands and all the learned guides have thier heads in the sand.

Gays needs houses and cars too.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

"Its the Economy Stupid"

not into quixotic excursions..

dat is a 'black consciousness ting'.. me nevah study di miggle passage in stats class..

, rather than 2 obviously highly flawed set

who or what dont have flaws?

Willi, you seem to have some fantasy outlook about life, people cannot just get up and change the way things are jus suh.......................it takes time

I am sure that in your precious Europe it took them centuries to reach where they are..........COMPARED TO 49 YEAR OLD JAMAICA

and them still have problem

compared to HAiti, the Somali Republic and a few other countries ......Jamaicas democratic system(not the best)..................not all the bad

BTW Willi Jamaican elections have always been about class warfare.The economy stupid! (Ben) and who has been governing it for the past 4 years, the jlp should have at least a grip on it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The gay thing is a week old and before that what was it?

Distorted stats, Jeep wha nuh flesh out yet, who can speak english, who mek up words, who aggo run out of money by Jan, who run whey FDA inspectah, who oil road, who slander who more, who run to Ombusdman faster with complains, duppy stories, 2 damions, who deface whose poster, who brandish gun against which wanted man, who younger, who have more woman, who aggo debate, who aggo release manifesto fuss, who draw bigger crowds, who name scrappy, who name cashy, who name bashy, who name crashy, etc.

The B-man debate is actually of a higher standard than the foregoing!

Mi done tell yuh long time, it doomed from we could not get the PNP to engage the JLP in a serious discussion of what their respective visions of the future are, where they differ and where they plan to work together coherently in the overlap zone!

Precious??

Yuh making assumptions and that make you an ass....umer!

Singapore tek ho long? Rwanda tek how long fi pass wi starting from ground zero??

Steeuuups the REAL fantasy is your limited no nothing attitude.

Wake up and LIVE. The realm of possibilities are far more than you can imagine in your shell. Right ow, you ah deddas.

ok.......so we must adopt the same type a democratic system like SINGAPORE?

U THINK THAT IS REALISTIC IN JAMAICA?

Much more than just the economy. You need a foundation.

The human element is the most important, capable of anything,,, greatest achievement or stupendous self delusion and self limitations.