The JLP's backward, right wing, Brown Man Time Class Warfare

Are you kidding me?!?! LOL!

What words should she have used in her political platform tirade?!

"No lady" - would that have worked for you?

Can you speak or understand patois, Willi?

ok boss

Man goes with woman

Bwoy guh wid Gyal

She said man and gyal....go figure

I said nothing about lady in my post (which would go with gentleman). I dont talk secret, you can go and check and stop spinning ike a gig.

If she said bwoy an gyal no problem. It would balance out.

If one of the greenies had said it, you would have been all over them.

Too many here think them too clever.

Can I speak patois??? Can you read patois???? Steeups

You dyam well understand the nuances involved. If you enter a room and say morning man and gyal to an adult audience, what that means?

Why so many veteran women withdrawing from the party or from an upfront role?

If she said bwoy an gyal no problem. It would balance out.

REMEMBER A AUDLEY SHAW SHE DID A ANSWER ENUH

how she fi call the big man BWOY by ur logic(it nuh mek nuh snese)

Why not?

Mi nuh bendtocater like you.

which one more of a diss

SUPPOSE Portia look on u as a grown man and call u, BWAY! or look on a and call u, MANN!

WHICH ONE IS A DISS

Gyal!

and u have the nerve fi accuse others of spinning

Sure

Why not?

Mi just a follow the leadah! You run tings pon dat front. LoL

as long as a GYAL front................mi a spin pan.......MI NUH HAVE NUH PROBLEM