Afraid to say what fellow?

Lace em up...we have another runner...ketch him fraid and play dumb

Mosiah, go ask Daniel Thwaites what his views on the Postal Sytem is?
        Don't be ridiculous, Willi. What does the Postal System have to do with his excellent article?!?!?

There are too many examples of persons writing or holding silly views one day and making complete sense on other occasions. Even Lazie does that!

Come on, Willi!

Just following the pedantics here that majoring in the minor. Their kinda thing, yuh know.

you're more stupid than I imagined...and that's quite an accomplishment

anyway wi still ah wait pon di "Chris" Xmas report...yuh late wid dat

Willi, how about just dealing with the article and nothing else? Forget what Cooper and Thwaites have done in the past and just critique these their latest articles. Can you do that?

ok boss

No

Nobody else does...

And you never call dem out about dat.

Ouch...

.I have no other choice but to expose & dispose of the abomination when it rears it's pale face.
                      its

Fyah bun dont have the same impact as in the past.
                        Nuh man bun beeps right yasso and bendtocater all of a sudden.

I guess we have to look for bunning in the real REAL world. Forum bunning is not to be taken seriously.

And it was an absolute nonsense for the American people to run Howard Dean because of that. But it's their country. They deserve George Bush!

And you want us to take our cues from the USA?!?!

Originally posted by Mosiah
                            And you want us to take our cues from the USA?!?!
                            "Hero" ting nuh suh?

Huh?!?

Bricky, go one side nuh! Whey yuh pacifier deh?