Where is the once-vibrant PNP Women's Movement?

mi sure all leaders did have the same "dreams" like u r or any other well thinking person who waa see them country prosper ....................TILL REALITY LICK THEM

it just not thought...........how realistic are they..........................IF not that person woulda be an educated dunce

for example ......that Singaporean model CANNOT WORK IN JAMAICA.......

definitely not with the 'Black Man Time' mentality...

maybe yuh unto something..

But it can work in Rwanda with some tweaking??

R U serious?? Really now!

Can you run a cold supper shop?

true. di same black people about fi elect JLP again.

listenn to uself............ur plans tho good are unrealistic in the Jamaican CONTEX

RWANDA HAD A CIVIL WAR FOR HEAVEN SAKE mass murder of an estimated 800,000 people.......MEANING they had a massive fallout with their GDP

so it is not fair for u to compare them to JAMAICA..........NATURALLY THEY are going to have faster growth over a short period of time after losing so much during their civil war of the 90s

not to mention the $300 and add million emergency humanitarian assistance PLUS THE OTHER aid from The United States, Belgium, Germany, the Netherlands, France, the People's Republic of China, the World Bank, the UN Development Programme and the European Development Fund

AID LEVELS JAMAICA ........ONLY DREAM OF GETTING

your mistake is that u looking on the surface................look at whats happening beneath

Awright, from now on it goes like this.

A bare narrative me a deal with, ignoring questions.

Mi aggo drop it like you.

Your questions are really narratives as you close off your mind to any invading argument. No point in continuing. Ice cream is ice cream and not to be confused.
              No!

And it goes like this

[Chorus:]
              Take me by the tongue
              And I'll know you
              Kiss me 'til you're drunk
              And I'll show you

All the moves like Jagger
              I've got the moves like Jagger

I don't need to try to control you
              Look into my eyes and I'll own you

WHHEEEELL!

BTW, just singing the chorus. Not saying the words to anyone! Just saying!

Excuses, excuses

There is no shortages of reasons to fail...so yuh can keep spinning forever.