Where is the once-vibrant PNP Women's Movement?

if yuh nuh realize seh black people ah jamaica fool-fool by now... mi cyaan help yuh..

ahahahahahaha you walked into that one Mo...

moderators !!

gosh !

Not interested in buying prime swamp land in the Everglades.

Translation: I can recognize ice cream.

same way like how others recognize u green shirt LOL

Looks like another threaded view issue...mods could you post a wiki on how to use the forum? Thanks in advance...

Sky Blue, everytime...After mi ah nuh CBar or Jago man!
                Steeeuuups.

lol............."sky blue every-time"...............and u have the nerves fi tell mi bout mi a ice cream................. HYPOCRITE........................lol

hope u c weh mi jus do

Yuh figure out the difference between ice cream and the other thing yet?

Is not simpleton yuh deal wid, enuh!

everything criss................guh answer mi SINGAPORE question

Nothing to answer.

Go figure out how and why RWANDA putting us to shame and den come back to me.

It seems like a few here get it like Don1, ReggaeDoc, X and perhaps, just perhaps Rudi.

I understand what u are saying, but u have to be realistic and look at other factors such as the mentality of the people etc.....

ok then.......explain how that is gonna work in Jamaica..............a realistic one

I am realistic.

Reality is what you make it.

Not my job to convert doubting Thomas.

YOU have to imagine a new kinda life

Universal Life
                            From Life of Jamaica...

LoL

is not what me imagine........the question is........how u ago mek the JAmaican population CHANGE them way of thinking.................u can have all the wonderful plans

but...............how u going to doit................IF NOT U r JUST ANOTHER TALK SHOP WILLI

Thought shop!

Imagination is the most powerful thing in the world.