Breaches in the Constitution and Acts of Parliament

RE: Breaches in the Constitution and Acts of Parliament

Lazie (2/20/2007)Suh after all a that, what was best for you is to condone corruption by the present government? Bettah yuh did stay in hiding. What you should have back then was find the Icon of Jamaican Journalism and mek him write bout it.
    Where do you go to get it that I condone corruption by this or any government?

massi talk sense!

Nuh come wid wah nuh guh suh! (N)

Huh? Whats yuh position on the Trafiguria issue again? Why yuh tek exception to the C.G.? Who always try to deflect the acts of corruption from the gov't?

what you do when you see it and keep quiet??

whether we like it or not we do it too often and condemn the people who fight it.

Lazie (2/20/2007)Huh? Whats yuh position on the Trafiguria issue again? Why yuh tek exception to the C.G.? Who always try to deflect the acts of corruption from the gov't?
          Yes, what was is my position on the Trafigura issue? Check this forum...pleeeeease?

Where do you see me taking exception to the C.G? May U remind you that I said, the C.G. is doing a good job...but, he must never think, or should we allow the holder of that office to be above questioning and careful checking of his work!

Yes, who always tries to deflect the acts of corruption of members of this governmentfrom this government? - Surely you are not saying I have been doing that?

and that is why you are the eternal learner...easily schooled...yuh might not actually LEARN anything...but you are easily schooled!