• the JLP glass house LOL

Straight parade
    1. The recent rush by some on the political campaign trail to parade their 'straightness' in what some see as an attempt to 'Out' others, have many saying those who live in glasshouses should refrain from throwing stones!

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ent/ent91.html

Is a fish who write that column, so he should definitely know about who else is in his community.

lol...............Me u know a lot

Hmm are you sure that it is the fish who wrote it. A title does not mean he does every single editorial that is published.

When i was there they had a roster and even Senior reporters were asked at times to do editorials, I even did a few or contributed when it was Olympics or FIFA World Cup time

Who dat Chester Francis the child molester?

who is that writer?

would be glad to introduce you.. you guys would hit it off !

lol ! woieee !

lol

No mi did juss waan know ah ooh suh mi cyan steer clear ah di ChiChi....

But it look like yuh deh pon di case areddy since yuh come wid yuh unsolicited an unwelcome offer...kip dat

nah man dat a rumour.. Chester ah one conscious Rasta... unnuh can reason..

lol !

mi nuh truss man man name Chesta... dat soun suspek

He is the one who wrote it.

d whole time mi did think a one WOMAN write dem LOL

Sounds like you wuk a Naught Street or have serious links dung deh...