Is it true that debate star and future leader of PNP Lisa
Absolutely. When I saw the report, I asked myself "to lead whay?". It seems as if we are a people so caught up on superficial appearance and gab that we have lost our ability to think straight. It is real easy to fool Jamaicans, despite what we may think.
LOL, LOL. Bricktop you too funny. I was right, for some reason you a ease up pon the Mantus in this particular case. OK could someone else with some intestinal fortitude please explain. I notice when it suit unuh some man pon the rock keep things to themselves. Bricky no bodda come with the bragadocious talk no more, you soft out on this one. I bet if it was Portia you wouldn't hesitate. Interesting.
This has got to be the most vacuous, nonsensical thread in a whileTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Is nuff personal things them would have to go into and since it involves a child is probably best not to have that on the forum.
Maudib in the middle of the uptown scene so him have scandalous info bout nuff other PNP people and never post it.