See all the forum hypocrites a galang deh

...no one wants to take responsibility... the buck never stops anywhere in JA... man cud tek tings back to Adam and Eve... we are truly screwed!

If I were the PM, I would clean up all the garrisons and I would not give a damn about waht the MFJ (Mosiah for Justice) would cry about. I would be one term or half a term PM but I would clean the heck of of Ja.

Mantu man is soo unkind..

lol !

lol... too funny... seems like everyone on the forum is a tribalist... yuh have the pnp tribalist, the jlp tribalists and the hypocrite tribalist...

foolishness abounds on both the pnp supporting side and the jlp supporting sides... what is blatantly clear is the foolishness of the hypocrites... the real hypocrites are those who pretend to be objective and impartial, yet their postings suggest otherwise...

no.. our problem in Jamaica is the PNP...

anybody that cannot see that is compromised..

"Its the Economy Stupid"

Always has been...

So you really think that all the men in the JLP cabinet and women are as straight as an arrow?

No,

The real hypocrites are the ones spending years fyah-bunning Portia and B-man and mek a sudden switch at the 11th hour.

My Portia, how you have grown! Mo love how you develop yuhself so much in 6 weeks. ROTFLMAO. Unno same one talk di most a things bout Portia right yasso. Unno think seh man figget?

Just tidday mi ah hear how she ah hug up all kinda UN people inna international circle, all Arab and orthodox Jew whey nuh allowed fi touch non-related women. Unno can seh ah lie but is ah PNP person tell mi suh.

Ah nearly ded with laff.

All when obvious flaws a stare unno inna face unno pretend seh unna cyan see dem. Woooiiieee. How unno can look inna mirror when unno a stifle unno conscience.

If ongly unno open the eyes unno would see that the standard of leadership in Jamaica is not very good. Rwanda come back from genocide and put wi to shame. Real set of jokers. Unno really dont give a hoot about improving Jamaica fundamentally.

Carry on peeps. I hope unno can sleep at night.

of the three tribalists you identify, I prefer the "hypocrite tribalist"... your "problem" Baddaz appears that you expect people to take one side or another exclusively... the "hypocrite tribalists" as you call them, (and I will put myself in that group with no problem at all) is that they recognise that we have two parties that are EQUALLY dysfunctional and at the same time according to their own conscience have to choose a side... the lesser of two evils so to speak... I don't see why that is hypocrisy...but you can label it what you want.

The other alternative is an independent which is really a waste of a vote... come to think of it, they are all a waste of a vote!

Peter "a hypocrtical tribalist" r

respect as always peter r...

still don't think i wasted my vote when I voted Rasta. Betty Ann would get my vote this time.

Mosiah, Any party that is a credible and viable alternative, even if your candidate loses is a welcome thing... it forces the other two to reflect and maybe try harder, even if only at election time; splitting the vote is not what the major parties want.

If the election is close they might have a say in a coalition arrangement... so what happened to the Rasta party? dem tun balhead?? LOL

I can only speak for myself.

But you not in the cabinet, not even the side table right now unless you plan to change that come next election and you would have to renounce the...wow look at the time, the ham must be done by now...

Westman I agree with you, the question was evaded better by andrew, and it is one of those questions! Not even barrack is honest about it. The fact is Jamaican people need to worry about the top priorities: economy, which includes unemployment, poverty and debt management. Security and crime and education. These are the questions both parties ahold answer