See all the forum hypocrites a galang deh

When a hal fhearted attempt is made or when they get dissuaded by folks like Mutty spinning, I say that is BS. Let's draw the line here and say that if they get into power in the future and there happens to be a tyrant from the opposition or from their own flock I hope they wont hesitate or care what anyone thinks about them going in and rooting him or her out.

As soon as this election is over, the govt needs to wage a major campaign aginst crime. Like the Dudus thing, St Catherine and Clarendon especially needs to be cleaned up. I dont care whether Mosaih cries or not but the civil rights of the majority need to be preserved right now.

the key word is acquiesced... the powers of the jlp opposition... the mother of all garrisons with its unique challenges... the threat of violence and social unrest allowed for the growth of that monster... it was a vicious cycle, one which should never be allowed to happen again... and i doubt it will ever happen again...

where else in Jamaica...................u can compare to tivoli and who else to DUDUS

No... the key WORDS are..

lunacy of supporting criminal enterprises with taxpayer funds
          None shall escape di Judgment

Westman you no tired to use the word hypocracy and have it backfire. I would have thought you would have taken a cue from your leader and stay far from any mention of Dudus/Manet etc. Didnt you get the memo? when this subject is mentioned simply say: Time to move on.

all due respect westmant... however, perhaps your conclusion based on your inference could be flawed because you've failed to take into consideration all the relevant and pertinent facts, one of which you've omitted, portia's and the pnp's progression and englightenment... a just reason we a reason...

and yes, i respect your party preference... you dont have to state it, i've long since deducted... all based on my inference

Who yuh ah kall Westman?? ... ah East St Andrew mi come fram...aldo people ah tell mi seh ah kuntry dat

if a suh a suh... i'm with you on that... i'll never excuse that away... no sah... mi not defending nuh wrong act... however, i will not fail to acknowledge the confluence of circumstances that contributed the continued support of that criminal enterprise...

West of Morant Point!

I doubt the enlightenment. They are proposing some of the same jokers who screwed up and were corrupt. Let them go like Golding, etc. Then I may agree about enlightenment. Portia helped JAG Smith to jail. How comes none of the PNP who were corrupt have been helped to jail by her?

Just the be fair, if I think the JLP are more corrupt I would then opt for the less corrupt which would be the PNP. I am always trying to pick the better of the two in my mind. I will not commit to dwelling in either camp forever.

My post was directed at Westman and his hypocracy rant. LOL.

Dudus was both a JLP and PNP problem. A lot of PNP made big money off Dudus and with Dudus. If we cannot see that and only see a link to the JLP then this thing is bound to repeat itself.

yes... dudus was a national problem... dudus only expanded on the foundation set by his father... i can even guh back further to dudus grand father... their grandfather wasn't into the level of criminalty... was a property owner from long time...

Westman, What we see here on the forum is exactly what we see in the debates and in the campaign... tribalists find it difficult to concede "points" to anyone who is perceived from the other tribe... regardless of how clear and irrefutable evidence is to demonstrate foolishness on BOTH sides... dem can talk bout hypocrisy but from my reading I believe you have stated a position that is clear... you have supported your side while acknowledging their faults... only big man cyan du dat.

Our problem in JA is that what we have is black dawg and monkey... we are cursed!

Westman...come on, now!