To the Forum Massive....

• To the Forum Massive....

..have a peaceful holiday weekend...Merry Christmas and all the best! To the haters, I say One Love! Peace!

Let me all leave you with these words from Bob:
    and live version:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=srjInCOLJI0

Live if you want to live
    (Rastaman vibration, yeah! Positive!)
    That's what we got to give!
    (I'n'I vibration yeah! Positive)
    Got to have a good vibe!
    (Iyaman Iration, yeah! Irie ites!)
    Wo-wo-ooh!
    (Positive vibration, yeah! Positive!)

If you get down and you quarrel everyday,
    You're saying prayers to the devils, I say. Wo-oh-ooh!
    Why not help one another on the way?
    Make it much easier. (Just a little bit easier)

Say you just can't live that negative way,
    If you know what I mean;
    Make way for the positive day,
    'Cause it's news (new day) - news and days -
    New time (new time), and if it's a new feelin' (new feelin'), yeah! -
    Said it's a new sign (new sign):
    Oh, what a new day!
    [ Lyrics from: http://www.lyricsfreak.com/b/bob+mar..._20021795.html ]
    Pickin' up?
    Are you pickin' up now?
    Jah love - Jah love (protect us);
    Jah love - Jah love (protect us).

Rastaman vibration, yeah! (Positive!)
    I'n'I vibration, yeah! (Positive!) Uh-huh-huh, a yeah!
    Iyaman Iration, yeah! (Irie ites!) Wo-oo-oh!
    *Positive vibration, yeah! (Positive!)

Pickin' up?
    Are you pickin' up now?
    Pickin' up?
    Are you pickin' up now?
    Pickin' up? (Jah love, Jah love -)
    Are you pickin' (protect us!) up now?
    Pickin' up?
    Are you pickin' up now?

Lemme leave you with these words:

Mantu man is so unjust

And to you and your fambily..many happy returns

Happy and safe holidays to you, to all other "exiles" and to all who are at home!

Have a happy holiday, Enjoy yuself

I have to dedicate this one to all mi friends in Trinidad. Be safe

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8wuJ6YKT0E0

Very best wishes to you Exile!

Here's my dedication; something to soothe savage beast within us...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pHWZQQUL1p4

Nice...and tek yuh!
              Merry Xmas...Happy Hollidays to you and yours!!!!

...May I also join you in wishing the Massive a Wonderful Season!!!

yeah man, bless up exile... merry christmas and happy new year... i will be in jamaica on dec 31... hopefully, celebrating a pnp victory...

Where will you be and how can you be reached?

Same to you and all forumites

Big Respek to you & yours

Happy Holidays and Prosperous New Year Trini !

westman, i'll be mostly in kingston... the occasional trip to the north coast and i also want to hit portland for some jerk chicken... check your inbox... i'll have a number in the coming day or so...