• Bun Out Di Mantu & Dem Manfesto Clovis

Watch di Mantu dem get vex now

Funny still! Watch di cabinet in di background!

What is that in the back? Yuh know what, mi nuh really waan find out.

Is Shebada dat? LOL!

Observer standards really low bwoy.

I was thinking the same thing...I think it's a pillow

I think them call him Price sometimes.

I thought it was Ben ..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

yeah dat is ah nice one fi reel...stupid...but ah dat butta im bread

but wait.. ah nuh yuh a support b@ttyman Party ?

lol !! woieee !!

Who is that, Elephant Man?.

Mi nuh support nuh JLP/PNP party, mi say it long time a unnuh a mash up di country....lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

From my analysis.. is a mash down put back dance a gwaan..

PNP mash it up, JLP put it back..

Den again I employ Critical Thinking in my analysis.. I am not burdened by 'black consciousness'

you sir are not burdened by conciousness

lol

in fact yuh nat burdened by any consciousness atall... nat even Brown Consciousness ..LOL

Originally posted by 1of1 View Post
                              you sir are not burdened by conciousness
                              yuh fuss mi to ********