While Rome Burns... Vaz: God created Adam and Eve, not Adam

Actually is not as much of a non-issue as we may think. It is something that is going to come up more and more as we deal with international partners and aid, and it appears that the views in JA are shifting somewhat.

Maybe it is time is was brought to the forefront and debated in a civil and decent way. After all it is a popular topic in our culture and informal discussions. It certainly ranks high on this forum.

Yuh seeit...di man dem sellout fi a Portia JEEP watch and a PNP bagjuice...

X love mantu...never thought i would see the day...

Good idea.

Cain ah murdarah??

Whey im slay... poontang??

If ah dat..is Death Row Don1 fi deh pon

Slew Dem!!!!!!!!!
            Last edited by Don1; December 23, 2011, 08:54 AM.

Tolerant, it will never be legal,thats my issue ,my stand ,portia gave a proper response i.e she would choose based on merit,2nd she would put the buggery laws to a parliamentary vote, which will never happen and even if it does it wont pass.

Dont we accept Ben here(Rbyzsc) based on merit ..lol...I am a 100% sure we would not legalise his lifestyle if put to a RBZSC vote.

Non issue because they are there and are not going anywhere in both parties,we have serious isssues to deal with.

This is my stand and has always been.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh cyaan deal wit two issue one time? It's called multitasking...

I'll accept that... however it seems to be a dominant issue in these elections for the wrong reasons...

Or you asking or telling ? its being dealt and it was dealt with.

Dem man deh need house too ....lol...gimmie an issue to discuss like unemployment & corruption.

Ohh please.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Dont we accept Ben here(Rbyzsc) based on merit ..lol...I am a 100% sure we would not legalise his lifestyle if put to a RBZSC vote.
                      Yuh ruff Puppa... doan dem ave one poll function yahsuh...set it up mek wi vote nuh

Mek wi si ooh ave Ben back...LOL