Forumites..unnu watch it...life could change...

• Forumites..unnu watch it...life could change...

..well mostly for the Jamaicans at home...

"BTW, on repeal of buggery law; [name] informs me that this law also applies to heterosexual behavior and cunnilingus and fellatio; thereby criminalizing the entire Jamaica (RBZ membership) of all kinds. If some of them were to stop that, they would have a flacccid sex life..."

Hmmm..

B@ttyman and bow cat?

Di DJ dem agoo have a field day.

Originally posted by Exile View Post
      ..well mostly for the Jamaicans at home...

"BTW, on repeal of buggery law; [name] informs me that this law also applies to heterosexual behavior and cunnilingus and fellatio; thereby criminalizing the entire Jamaica (RBZ membership) of all kinds. If some of them were to stop that, they would have a flacccid sex life..."

Hmmm..
      Any law that dare to intrude into the bedrooms of any Jamaican citizen needs to be stricken from the books. I applaud Mrs Miller for her most eloquent answer on the subject. In that one answer alone she showed to me that she can indeed be the leader of my country.

which dj u think ago brace enuff fi diss sistah P

I actually agree that the law should be repealed and said so in a previous post.

I dont agree that hidden gays should run for office. Mek dem come out and if people vote i dem still, I am cool with that.

yuh mussi mad... which pawt dem intend fi live...

dat is de problem wid nuff people... dem mek unintelligent dj lead dem... well, mi can tell yuh seh nuh dj a jamaica dare disrespect portia...

Same place dem been living from 1980 till now.

Who seh dem haffi diss portia fi sing bout current affairs?

Problem with nuff people? What planet you live on. That has been the case in Jamaica since how long now?

Originally posted by Nemesis View Post
                    Any law that dare to intrude into the bedrooms of any Jamaican citizen needs to be stricken from the books. I applaud Mrs Miller for her most eloquent answer on the subject. In that one answer alone she showed to me that she can indeed be the leader of my country.
                    She has shown some maturity. Can't believe she risked political suicide to take such a stand.

The buggery law discriminates against a set of people and should be repealed.
                    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

when was de last time yuh hear any dj a guh hawd gense de alternate life persuasion... not saying it doesn't happen but it is significantly less...

btw, i am heading down to jamaica on the 31st... hopefully, it will be a happy new year with the pnp rescuing jamaicans... lol...

Help is on the way...wheeee!

Doan mek Ben start pon yuh enuh comrade

the woman has matured... i dont understand why some people cannot accept that reality... some people expect and acknowledge the growth of others, yet are adamant about keeping the woman in the box they first found her in, reluctant to acknowledge her growth and maturity... people grow and mature with time, experience and ambition... portia is no different...

from where was the original quote taken... just asking...