it come to the b@ttyman business is on a different level. There needs to be a study on this.
If a man look pon a next man or shake him hand a second longer than him think is necessary , then that is proof beyond a reasonable doubt that him is a b@ttyman. But then what about the man dem who par wid him? Clearly if you par wid a b@ttyman then you are a b@ttyman too, simple logics right?
Then wha bout the man who give him a promotion wha day? Well, it stand to reason that the only man who woulda give a b@ttyman a promotion is without any question a b@ttyman too. Another b@ttyman! QED.
If someone was to count all the man them in JA who are "known for a fact" to be a b@ttyman I am sure we would have the highest b@ttyman rate in the world to rhatid, which is quite ironic.
If a man look pon a next man or shake him hand a second longer than him think is necessary , then that is proof beyond a reasonable doubt that him is a b@ttyman. But then what about the man dem who par wid him? Clearly if you par wid a b@ttyman then you are a b@ttyman too, simple logics right?
Then wha bout the man who give him a promotion wha day? Well, it stand to reason that the only man who woulda give a b@ttyman a promotion is without any question a b@ttyman too. Another b@ttyman! QED.
If someone was to count all the man them in JA who are "known for a fact" to be a b@ttyman I am sure we would have the highest b@ttyman rate in the world to rhatid, which is quite ironic.