The logic and reasoning of Jamaicans when

• The logic and reasoning of Jamaicans when

it come to the b@ttyman business is on a different level. There needs to be a study on this.

If a man look pon a next man or shake him hand a second longer than him think is necessary , then that is proof beyond a reasonable doubt that him is a b@ttyman. But then what about the man dem who par wid him? Clearly if you par wid a b@ttyman then you are a b@ttyman too, simple logics right?

Then wha bout the man who give him a promotion wha day? Well, it stand to reason that the only man who woulda give a b@ttyman a promotion is without any question a b@ttyman too. Another b@ttyman! QED.

If someone was to count all the man them in JA who are "known for a fact" to be a b@ttyman I am sure we would have the highest b@ttyman rate in the world to rhatid, which is quite ironic.

WHAT ABOUT IF A MAN LOOK PAN A NEXT MAN AND CALL HIM A WOMAN NAME knowing that the person is a man?

what u think ISLANDMAN

U NUH THINK AT SOME LEVEL IN HIS MIND HIM A FANTASIZE THAT MAN IS A WOMAN

lol

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
      WHAT ABOUT IF A MAN LOOK PAN A NEXT MAN AND CALL HIM A WOMAN NAME knowing that the person is a man?

what u think ISLANDMAN

U NUH THINK AT SOME LEVEL IN HIS MIND HIM A FANTASIZE THAT MAN IS A WOMAN

lol
      Leave that conversation ALONEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Then you have the man dem who like to dance with each other. Wha dat mean? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ly8fD...eature=related

But muss! Straight b@ttyman dat! lol.

RUDI ................what u think DWL

...maybe is becah de man LOOK and ACK like a woman? why do you ask SandraDee?? ROTFADWL...

Dance group? Warrior dance....know yu history...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=643Bfuy8dHc

A me yuh a tell? Check the fus post bout the paranoia.

lol