• Pnpjflag

its been a long time coming...

lol !

<For its part, the Jamaica Forum for Lesbians, All-Sexuals and Gays (JFLAG) welcomed Simpson Miller’s position. Executive director of the lobby group, Dane Lewis, said: “We are very encouraged by the statement...

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/Church-angry--gays-happy#ixzz1hHOLPbKc>

Wi haffi find a new word.. Irony not strong enough !!

Roll in X, DonUno, Skengie and di rest of the Homophobe posse.. and unnuh new friends from JFLAG..

lol ! woieee !!

Associate pastor of the Tower Hill Missionary Church, Rev Mark Dawes also took offence at Simpson Miller’s stance: “If we remove the buggery law, then we might be opening the floodgate for sexual anarchy,” he cautioned.
    DWL! This is too funny.

Bwaay Ben it look like all this time you was a work with Sistah P under the quiet. Maybe you are the Tai Chi Grand chess master, two birds killed with one stone : Gays feel emboldened to come out of the closet and the woman's party looking good to take the election. LOL.

What else you expect?

Heh heh! All the while him was 10 plays ahead of us on the chess board and we neva read it up. DWL!

tek di election ?

Wait.. Jamaica a b@ttyman country now ?

lol !! woieee !!

The denial of the comrades on this rather disastrous matter is comical !

Roll in Skengie

ONLY WOMAN MI ROLL WID

Read my post again. I am implying the JLP will take the election I am sure you're not saying that would make JA Ba man country. Read slowly and try to take off at least one of the blinkers.

a mistake u mek by putting ur post desso RUDI?

I was talking to the Benmaster.

Use tredded View!!

LoL

Unno a kill mi wid dis. Man caan follow post when unno all over the place.

Is pure confusion on de site..the tower of Babel...

Regardless of where you stand (or sit) Portia's stance IS THE CORRECT ONE on this issue. The sad irony is that "b-man" a doctor, lawyer, indian chief etc. and people revere them in their professional capacities without knowing that they are "b-man"... politics is no different... the sad part is that once "outed" all the good work and positive contribution made is gone to the dogs... but a suh we like it... more power to PSM on this.

Stupid pastor, behaving as if homosexuality is not going on right now and no law will change anything..if a guy thing him bad take it out in public and see what happen to him nuh?

Peter, not entirely true about the 'outed' professional in Jamaica. Many continue to make their contributions same way....plus mi sure all de talk man a talk dem have a brother, uncle, cousin whe suspect.