Fight, fight!!!

as winning elections comes first before all else.
    But Sickko - to be fair doesn't winning elections come first for all of the politrickians - JLP, PNP, Republicans and Democrats.

attack how LAZIE???

ALL MI A READ IS HEAR SEH

a so u luv d suss LOL

she white

oh yeah ... mi figet!

The media struggling to find news....it's all so tame...and lame...they need to do some investigative work...

What was the attack?

Originally posted by Exile View Post
              What was the attack?
              Expected!

lol. LMAO!

y u a avoid mi question

Well next week this time - it will be ALMOST OVA

she white
                      She is? Let me look again.

nuh dat you hear say DK say?

The fact is because she is a light skin woman with a lot of money, many on here have no empathy for her. You can look and tell me.

Correction

nuh dat you hear say DK say?

YUH HEAR SEH

Again make somebody disrepect Portia, Babsy or any one of the black woman in politics this way and we would be all over it, no even a peep. You a the same one who post that DK posted about Slave Master etc.

and weh mi seh? u eva see mi a beat down on the lady or anything

Defend dem yes Sass. Do you job.