Abject hypocrisy..go read your posts in the last week...you couldn't stay in the closet any longer? Anybody want to discuss anything serious now? However, some serious issues have been raised and discussed recently. Yu a fight C'val? You seem to have come into your own very well....stand up and be proud! If yu need a Rx, I could organize fi yu!
What's your point here? This is becoming PERSONAL for you? I am talking about your positions, your posts. Now you talking about not 'knowing' me. WTF is going on here?
I could say the same about you and you post 10 times as much as I do and even post non-news events (campaign fluff, as if you are Portiaa's personal PR agent). You ever see me do that Shyte for any of them.
Try fool someone else. You are a straight tribalist trying to seem reasonable. You are not.
c'mon now gentlemen... this dont have to descend to this... all of us are longtime posters... and this is not the first we all will hold dissimilar views... and certainly not the first time, we've been passionate in our defence of our views...
i've had to go back and read the thread and i don't see anything written to have caused you to be so offended that you would want to ignore exile's posts...
willi, i know you personally and i know you are not that type of person... gather yourself and dont take it that seriously... remember you have to be strong and coated with teflon to withstand the forum fire... willi, yuh a gwann like yuh neva deh yah inna de earlies when de fre used tuh blaze hot pon ya... c'mon...
You sound desperate now and really getting low....
You are an apologist....I'm not apologising for speaking out with my conscience...not pretending to not be interested in Jamaica's future. I have hope for Jamaica, something by your own words you cannot fathom. I have always spoke out against the way you in your 'boys club network' have disrespected the woman - totally unnecessary. Jawge have always spoken at as well. Campaign fluff - that's your subjective hallucinations. Most of the posts or articles are from the two daily newspapers. Generally, politics is very small percentage of my posts - but it's election now. So feel free to continue with your personal attacks. You must separate attacking a position taken from attacking a person.
Willi, I'm disappointed by your position but it's no problem. I have no issue with Gamma - he ribs me, I rib him back. You seem to looking for support. You are gone real overboard with all of this, really now. Wow.