I said it at the start of the campaign, before anything blew up.
Not a word from these goons when Bunting "mused" that Jamaica would run out of cash in January, nor when the sleazy Hilton (who I personally KNOW is sleazy) run of the FDA inspector and mek claims seh him know bout drug running pon the wharf with absoluely no proof (man still a wait pon the so called evidence).
The thing is I KNOW both sides have a large reprehensible facet to them, but the activists here acting like seh is only one side at fault at all times. Sensitive about comments regarding Portia when is PNP people mek the remarks first and on the record, but no outrage about things like Mini-me.
My position is that public people have to put up with ribbing and the sensitive claptrap gets no sympathy from me.
Meanwhile is bare carnival and tit for tat shyte and barely a whisper about anything substantial in the last 6 weeks or so.
Unno gwaan carry on. Jamaica having election and not a dyam thing has been discussed in the run p. The debates were a joke and we are about to choose a GOJ on this basis?? We deserve whatever we get. We are not serious... we are a bunch of clowns. Who can take us seriously???
Not a word from these goons when Bunting "mused" that Jamaica would run out of cash in January, nor when the sleazy Hilton (who I personally KNOW is sleazy) run of the FDA inspector and mek claims seh him know bout drug running pon the wharf with absoluely no proof (man still a wait pon the so called evidence).
The thing is I KNOW both sides have a large reprehensible facet to them, but the activists here acting like seh is only one side at fault at all times. Sensitive about comments regarding Portia when is PNP people mek the remarks first and on the record, but no outrage about things like Mini-me.
My position is that public people have to put up with ribbing and the sensitive claptrap gets no sympathy from me.
Meanwhile is bare carnival and tit for tat shyte and barely a whisper about anything substantial in the last 6 weeks or so.
Unno gwaan carry on. Jamaica having election and not a dyam thing has been discussed in the run p. The debates were a joke and we are about to choose a GOJ on this basis?? We deserve whatever we get. We are not serious... we are a bunch of clowns. Who can take us seriously???