LOL. Wha yu seh? Willi only say that when is something to do with Baby Bruce and him crew? Anyhow, no bother answer. We don't need another world war on the forum.
Skengie, the resident VJ, how come you dont show this one?
You thing a Lazie one back broad..me used to be a national body building champion and represent Jamaica in bodybuilding so my back broad to.
Man with god complex want tell big people what to do...whe one don deh "mash dung dat lie"Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Couldnt afford dem things deh at all, heard about them, saw the effect it had on one guy i beat for the Junior Mr Jamaica title... I recall we were back stage during a break and I saw a bunch of purple pin marks on the inside of his elbow and when i asked innocently he said he had a rash then quickly walked away and avoided me for the the rest of the competition.
There was this cute little ****** chick who was trying to turn pro and i recalled she had moved to Mobay and was training at Lloyd Young's and she would asked me to spot her at times and it was very difficult to concentrate as she would moan right through the sets...a few years later she tested positive at an international competition and was banned.
But she changed from a gorgeous woman to a muscled up freak
Bodybuilding was a hobby for me and a way to keep fit when could not go play ball anymore due to work pressures and it was never a way out or anything like that. Turns out that my genetic gifts made me a natural and i did not have to work as hard as others to get max effectSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Sickko View PostDid you see the time in parliament when she was reading and Bobby Montique rose on a point of order and told the Speaker, "the member cannot read...from a prepared script" the whole house burst out laughing.
I cant recall when it was but it was some important debate and vote"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Even her gunnark dem.
Di whole ah unno ah some blasted hypocrite ah try beatify pallyticians.
Tied fi call out di name of the many gunnarks on both sides. And dem normally cover for each other when its not a political tit for tatt.
Nuh wonder dem tek unno fi prekeh.
how yuh bias... skeng drop all a de ting dem pon here regardless a party till all posters a reqess skeng when him gawn missing fi a few...
a tell yuh bout de hypocrite badmind laybawrong dem...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'