Skengie, the resident VJ, how come you dont show this one?

• Skengie, the resident VJ, how come you dont show this one?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vzpC_9jxyNg

mi neva seeit

Yuh a slip!

We depend on you to spread all the news that is fit to print!

Probably a slide too...

man mi have things fi do

u think this ago mek any difference CUZ(THIS LATE) who nah vote fi her cuz them think she is a DUNCE nah vote(or them a JLP)

I dont think anything except seh yuh a slip!

You have been posting all kinds of adverts, like raining men and no gyal, and the Damion advert, etc. Why stop now.

Election is in a week and is fait accompli already,but we still have a week of carnival and hot air, so how yuh get suh busy all of a sudden?

Yuh a tek dis ting too serious. No matter who wins, we face the same big problems in 2012, so that is why I am not too excited either way.

Unless we can achieve a base level of unity, dawg will continue to eat our supper and even the hilltop pool dwellers aggo have problems. Belee dat.

mi tell u why mi nuh seeit then mi ask u a question

U A SLIP WILLI

The fact seh yuh nuh see it means seh yuh a slip! LoL

Slip, sliding away!

lol u a turn maudib now..............ANYWAY this is jus a remix of the 2007 ad

Because you are there to do it? I see you have now joined the campaign officially...you are smooth....

That reading paper thing is a problem for her. And the problem is, she usually speaks worse when she starts the paper reading. All she needs to do is prepare a few points ahead of time. When she was referring to corruption and JAC Smith she didn't have to read, likewise the gay issue.

... that press conference at the 50 second mark was embarrassing. As she attempted to speak she kept looking around at PP who along with Lisa had to be providing her with words to complete her point ... it was painful to watch.

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
                          mi neva seeit
                          .. better yuh did say it nuh fit in with your agenda ... ppl would believe that.

Just joined now? You nuh see them when a try tell people dem nuh fi discuss fool fool politics and stick to meaningful uplifting conversations...wooiiii

If you cant beat dem, jine dem

Did you see the time in parliament when she was reading and Bobby Montique rose on a point of order and told the Speaker, "the member cannot read...from a prepared script" the whole house burst out laughing.

I cant recall when it was but it was some important debate and vote