andew and OLINT

ok crimebuster...nice... wi cyan support dat... fiya di person for hacking into an email account...then move on

Now...how about the Prime Minister & senior Tribal leaders receiving embezzled funds from a convicted felon to create "garrisons"?

Please advise the correct course of action for that...oh... juss move on a dweet

I couldn't care less which party want to create gunless garrisons.
      If somebody has embezzled funds, then he should be charged.

...and genuine philanthropists with no ulterior motive also "give back"... just so it guh...

The embezzler is already brought to heel...that is now an irrelevance and is not the subject of my inquiry

What is now relevant is the documented evidence (if that email is corroborated) that the named politicians who are still in and/or running for office (well re Hibbert his status i'm unsure about)...received funds embezzled from "investors"... what say you to that issue...move on??
          Last edited by Don1; December 23, 2011, 09:37 AM.

The embezzler is already brought to heel...that is now an irrelevance and is not the subject of my inquiry

What is now relevant is the documented evidence (if that email is corroborated) that the named politicians received funds embezzled from "investors"... what say you to that issue...move on??
            I must have missed the section in the campaign finance regulations that states it is unlawful to accept contributions from unregulated financial institutions...or yuh just nah nuh sense...one a di Don2...lace em up...we are about to have another runner...

I would tell you not to be stupid but I realize you can't help yourself

I said zero about legality re the politicians...I asked what should be done about them receiving embezzled funds if the email is genuine evidence

However if the act was criminal...as a person of interest yourself...your support for criminality is on the record here... at least you would be consistent

You said no such thing...but mi nuh inna nuh neck wiggling argument wit mantu...

Suh Seedless, How "Chris" doin' tudeh? Whe im doin fi di Xmas now dat im nah campaign ?
                  Memba fi tell im doan ben dung.... well mi nuh know if yuh support dat ar nat.

Yuh nuh get yuh email update dis mawnin yet? Flash di news nuh yute

It is already well known that he was donating to both parties. What do you plan on charging them with? collusion?

Originally posted by Me View Post
                      It is already well known that he was donating to both parties. What do you plan on charging them with? collusion?
                      You still don't get it...it's not about a "charge" in the legal sense.

In a normal country...which is what I assume Jamaica aspires to be and you MAY support... where there is evidence that politicians in or running for office receive embezzled funds...that is cause for some action. At a minimum the money MUST be returned and apologies tendered... In many places such an action would be grounds for disqualification from office via public pressure.

It seems unnu live inna di corruption too lang fi ovastand the moral corrosion at play... Jamaica is victimized by warped expectations caused by the septic tank level of consciousness

Bun out di whole ah di JLPNP viper dem and associated apologists

Money returned to who? the estate? the investors pro rata? the trustee? Was it that donation from illegal or legal funds?

You either cannot or choose to refuse to understand my point...so this is becoming a negative feedback loop.. mi dun wid it

But in closing you may or may not be aware that there is a legal entity attempting to recover the embezzled funds which would be happy to receive...that may be a good start...or charities do accept donations...that too is done

Have a nice Xmas

And if the money spend already, what do you suggest?

Find a donor...they appear to have quite a few based pon di whole heap ah silly ads mi ah hear bout....

whe dem get money fram ah fi dem bizniz...nuh dat dem seh?

They can also have a Merry Xmas as well as u

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                                Rudi...I don't understand how this post is a response to what I wrote?
                                Not you Me mentioned the solid waste fiasco.