It should be interesting

People going to still vote fe the alleged mantu dem inna dis election. Watch and see.

Look like unoo nuh realise dat JA a change?

The Comrade Leader say she nuh business who gay and she going to look at the **********man laws.That would political SUICIDE up to a decade ago!

Cabinet Ministah !?

A big position dat Skengie.. if yuh nuh si how dat promote di 'lifestyle' den yuh is ah biggah eediat dan yuh appear..

I agree.. Portia should continue to Campaign.. Vote for Portia she shall 'Change di Law' !!!

That will only get her MORE support.. especially from di uncommitted..

lol !! woiiee !!

Portia done state her position. The question is, will your cronies continue thier campaign on this issue?

Well the Torch is not the biggest problem as he is obvious. I have more problem with the undercover ones. Yuh nuh see ReggaeDoc get shocked when him hear certain name call! LoL

Repeal buggery law? Not sure Jamaica ready for that, though I agree it should go. I dont see the use of it. I have no problem defending life and liberty of gays, just dont want to see di lifestyle get promotion. Retrograde step that for Jamaica. Perversion of SPIRIT is not something to aim for.

So yuh ah nuh Gay rights activist nuh more? Is wha ah gwaan roun here? Ater yuh almost lock down di site iwd bare Pro gay argument? Come Ben do better?

Or is because you are now forced to vote for PSM?

why would they.. this will only garner Portia more votes !

PSM said she will look at it. She cyaaan look boss?

whatever...................MI STILL SEH IT NUH NATURAL.........and if them wah doit...............fi dem bizniz..............................as long as dem nuh impose it pan mi

CHECK D ARCHIVES AND U WI C

Maudib forced to vote for PSM? Come on now.

Him might love **********man rights but not dat much.

Oh suh a typical campain promise with no intention to deliver.

I can drink to that. Ching-ching! LoL

suh wait.. yuh nuh si mi a support Portia campaign !

Gwaan Queen Portia ! Speak yuh mind !!

LOL arite sah. Dem h affi green fuss, nuh so?

all aboard..... cho cho Ben do nuh say dem tings up HQ.

Portia need to talk di tings more.. I advocate seh ride dis one all di way to Jamaica House..

Portia ! Portia ! Portia !