so u agree that a B man fi impose him ways on u? WILLI

Frankly,

I say if dem people want to be in Govt, den dem fi declare dem hand upfront and mek people know. In a democracy, such info is relevant and if people then vote for them, I will accept that. I dont like the secret society thing...not healthy.

OK..............suppose a man in cabinet believe in URINATING on his/he lover, WHEN MAKING LUV

them fi mek it public to........................ O I C

This is too much...

lol ! woieeee !!

Gwaan defen di b@ttyman dem Skeng D.. fall in line wid yuh Queen !

'Don't ask Don't tell'

Yuh nuh fraid di Mantu dem vote fi change di Law !

lol ! woieee !!

Yes, if him join some such club weh keep secret fi each other. If dem into S&M too. These views have nothing to do with the colour war, so dont mistake it for that, as people here love to do.

What a way yuh a bend backward fi defend it. LoL

How bout one dem who have outside pickney dem nah mind, who a buy whore, who HIV positive, who have abortion or breed somebody who did haffe abort it?

Dat relevant too?

DEFEND WHAT
                ???

I AM AGAINST HOMOSEXUALITY............ANAL SEX IN PARTICULAR............THAT IS/WAS MY VIEW

if u have proof show mi oda wize

what a way u excited that sumbady in government AGOO FREE UP U lol

How yuh mek yuh Party Leader ah promote dem deh lifestyle ?!

Cabinet Ministah !?

Talk to har Skengie !

Outside pickney, abortion and careliss breeding YES.

People can still vote fi dem.

However, they dont rise to the level of secret society.

Yu realize if them jail a Marcus Garvey fi political reasons him get disqualified?

wheh yuh seh. yuh ah guh vote har in ?!

HOW SHE A PROMOTE IT.....................all she seh if u wah guh eff a man innna dem REAR .................a ur bizniz dat

Well yuh ah bring up golden showers. LoL

I am just saying yuh get real casual about the matter nowadays.

Anyway, the matter has been exhaustively addressed, so we can move on to the next piece of trivia. LoL

Or....

Well it shows that we can change fast...LoL
                              Or it maybe shows nothing more than the obvious fact that some of us can continue, in a very smooth, slick way, our wagonist tendency….

Well she did select the human torch as a candidate...hand picked.

Bold move.