It should be interesting

• It should be interesting

to find some pass firebun gay post from this site.

man use to say a them culture and what was God's word.

All of a sudden we have become tolerant. LOL

Well it shows that we can change fast...LoL

But is it change we can believe in?

"Don't ask Don't tell..."

LMAO !!

look who is talking DWL

Portia sacrifice herself and her Party to move forward the dialogue..

Bravo ! Queen Portia !

.... mi notice it yes! I can imagine nuff a dem say "WTF!!!" Man a change position ....

Muadib.. consistent defender of Human Rights !

At your service...

LAZIE who on this forum eva seh a GAY man mussi get work becuz of them LIFESTYLE?

MI for one always seh IT IS NOT NATURAL but from them nah impose them ways pan mi MI OK

IT IS MAUDIB WHO SWITCH

no they must only be banished.

well............ mi neva tek that view

I hope yuh start deleting..

Thou dost protest too much !

delete what?

Well whether yuh approve or not, it is being imposed.

FLAME ON!

Adam and Steve outta di closet. Shabba better hold him corner and go heat some ockey and wash it dung wid some dockry. LoL

Well whether yuh approve or not, it is being imposed

but why unuh seh me

ALL MI SEH AND STILL SEH, IS THAT IT IS NOT natural ie penis inna ANUS

and I will forever say that

I agree, but you also said something else about imposition....