Summady check pon Skengie

90% of your prior posts was b@atty argument... BrickTop all haffi tell yuh some choice words..

Bettah yuh kip quiet.. yuh was doing well dis morning.. look like the likkle sense dat yuh did have left leave yuh...

lol !!

HOMOPHOBIC ?

WEH THAT MEAN?

u cant have an opinion now...............O I C

Show Mi Them...................

wait.. yuh finish di delete campaign suh quick !

yuh fass !

lol ! woiee !

delete WHAT?

BIG MAN.......U RIGHT IN A U HEAD SPACE?

OR dem juk it out?

from ruff works DWL

Reprobate...shut yuh mout...

Tek it up with yuh queen.. Portia !

anuh me u a talk to

Nuh worry man is so dem did behave after the saturday night nassacre. Suddenly these highly educated and intelligent people resorting to violence. LOL PSM a kill dem.

Yeh. I am getting that feeling to. I think this guy, Holness, is so driven by ego and ambition, nothing wrong with that, that he does not even sit back and said to himself, "Am I ready to be PM of a country?". I am sure we can all remember people like that from primary school all the way through to undergrad. I think he is over his head. Not impressive. Mind you, Jamaica is not that difficult for even an above average to do a good job in the premiership, but this guy might be below average. To him the position seems to be a right of inheritance. Sad indeed. The so-called youthful generation don't seem to cut it. Just look at the youth-debate. I am assuming that was our best and brightest among our youths seeking a place in representative politics. Of ther six, only 2 were capable simple, straightforward questions in a clear, and concise manner.

yuh nuh tyad ah chat manure ?

nutting yuh just seh have any bearing on reality.

Follow the argument. These are your words:

yuh eva see mi oppose gay people?

all mi seh is that GAY sex is not NATURAL ie penis inna anus(cannot b right)

I am not homophobic

again wah homophobic MEAN?

You tell me. You brought it up!

ho·mo·pho·bi·a (hm-fb-)
                                n.
                                1. Fear of or contempt for lesbians and gay men.
                                2. Behavior based on such a feeling.

weh u c mi do any a that