The Not in my Cabinet question and response

Wha! Biggest actor/comedian inna de island! All a go pon tour a farrin as star bwoy/gyal/sittin inna play!

suh is More Cyar, More Celli an More ChiChi now....wat ah Karamba

Rome is burnin' Fiya pon Rome

do you support b@ttyman in the Jamaican Cabinet ?

Don't ask Don't tell ??

lol !! woiee !!

She seh if she know she nuh mind.. rope in b@ttyman !

lol !

all homophobe scattah.. di site clean up !

lol !! woiee !!

"Don't ask, Don't tell.."

lol !! Mi Tripe !!

Yu good.

We? Because all the molestations of young boys are covered up?? You think it doesn't happen there?

Willie, you are living in a fool's paradise if you think that didn't happen or not happening still.

Unnu stop! Some our brightest and best have been known to have the 'lifestyle' and it wasn't a problem. Many of our artistes as well.....it's just the extroverted ones that get the attention and the infamy and fire bun or beatings...like the Pharmacy Incident, the Falmouth walk and the May Pen date.....

So you dont see at least one candidate flaming? Not even one?

ROTFLMAO

lol