The Not in my Cabinet question and response

you spoke in total admiration ...nay...reverence of One Liad's performance in the interview... the most celebrated or denigrated point he made there was regarding ChiChi inna di Cabinet...all else was obscured by that

Now you can choose the craven course of continued dis-ingenuity (which no doubt you will do)... or you can come clean and declare the conflicted position that has you clearly compromised

Pick yuh poison yute... the choice determines whether you'll be viewed as a liar or a fool

Except of course by those political fellow travelers of yours like Assasin...those who NEVER express fault in what you post..no matter how stupid, inane, obtuse, false or contradictory

Nuh fret...You'll always be a hero to that cohort

tricked??? i am appalled that you could not recognize and applaud her honesty... it appears that you are underestimating the collective intelligence of the jamaican electorate...

celebrate the woman's honesty... despite twice given the opportunity to answer the question, andrew played the avoidance game... it takes a real leader to take a leadership stance and portia took the leadership position...

mi juss come off de phone wid an anti-portia jlp sycophant disguised as independent and him tell mi seh, portia surprise him... him never expect de woman fi handle de debate like dat... mi ask him point blank fi tek off him jlp hat and tell mi who was more impressive and him seh, it hurt him fi seh this but portia give him more confidence... i tell no tales... it nuh look too good fi jlp rite ya now...

whatevah help yuh sleep at night..

lol !

Didn't hear the rest of the debate, but this is a home run for Portia.

Jamaicans probably believe that goat thieves should be limbed upon capture by the town folk. Will Andy also allow the feeling of the majority on this to dictate what our laws should be?!

Hahahaha

Where are all the Reggaeboyz macho men from yesteryear?

All di big talk just done suh?

What a twist up!

Pure enjoyment here.

If you think so! I think discriminating against others due to their sexual orientation is stupid and disrespectful. Heard a caller this morning expressing his disappointment with Portia's response and due to his religious beliefs he will be voting JLP.
                Due to his religious beliefs...if a laff tidday! I wonder...is he Catholic? Doesn't matter. I hope his church keeps on the straight and narrow path!

Laff?

Guh ask Prophet Phinn how him a digest this news.

This is an absolute no-no fi fundamentalist clap hand christian.
                  As fi Catholic, yuh ever hear any such scandal in the Jamaican Catholic church? Ever wonder why we nuh have none?

Mi tink is JEEP she was a defen.. how Truck record come innah dis..

Olness should not follow the law ?

Poor yuh..

Portia need fi run home fi chue..

Why, cause it nuh buss yet?

wha macho man haffi duh wid it? yuh cyan disagree wid har position pon dis matta widout gettin hysterical...yes or no?

di woman seh is competence is har driva an she nuh bizniz wid dem bedroom behaviour... dat sound like one reasonable position tuh mi

But nat inna fime Household Cabinet ... Fiya Bun!!

No cause Jamaica dont have dat liberal attitude.

Any priest so inclined would know the mortal danger and everybody would be on the lookout.

I grow up in an Anglican/Catholic family and I can tell you more such danger on the Anglican side, so stay deh. LoL

mi agree.. all di Mantu need fi declare demselves and mek di people decide..

Laff?

Guh ask Prophet Phinn how him a digest this news.

This is an absolute no-no fi fundamentalist clap hand christian.
                              As fi Catholic, yuh ever hear any such scandal in the Jamaican Catholic church? Ever wonder why we nuh have none?
                              YUH IS Catalik?? Oh Boy... yuh tek di Jawges ting serious babbah

Catalik nuh ave scandal inna Jamaica??

Whe unnu fi seh is dat unnu expert pon di cova up ..LOL

lol