you spoke in total admiration ...nay...reverence of One Liad's performance in the interview... the most celebrated or denigrated point he made there was regarding ChiChi inna di Cabinet...all else was obscured by that
Now you can choose the craven course of continued dis-ingenuity (which no doubt you will do)... or you can come clean and declare the conflicted position that has you clearly compromised
Pick yuh poison yute... the choice determines whether you'll be viewed as a liar or a fool
Except of course by those political fellow travelers of yours like Assasin...those who NEVER express fault in what you post..no matter how stupid, inane, obtuse, false or contradictory
Nuh fret...You'll always be a hero to that cohort
Now you can choose the craven course of continued dis-ingenuity (which no doubt you will do)... or you can come clean and declare the conflicted position that has you clearly compromised
Pick yuh poison yute... the choice determines whether you'll be viewed as a liar or a fool
Except of course by those political fellow travelers of yours like Assasin...those who NEVER express fault in what you post..no matter how stupid, inane, obtuse, false or contradictory
Nuh fret...You'll always be a hero to that cohort