The Not in my Cabinet question and response

We will see. I think you might be wrong.

Like Maudib, most diehards put thier party religion ahead of everything else so this issue wont change thier vote.

Among the uncommitted who actually do vote, this may not be as one-sided as we think.

lol !

ah bwoy.. are you a gambling man ?

wheh yuh tink a poll would reveal ?

lol !

Those "lols" sound like nervous forced laughter....

I know you are disapointed with the way Portia was able to hang in there. No knockout punch for Prince Andrew, sorry.

Those "lols" sound like nervous forced laughter....
          LOL

The b'man dem ave dem lobby (and ex-lobbyists lika Ben..well I guess he resumes the Agenda campaign 12/30) ... my lobbying is for Jamaicans

That comment is impertinent and the commentator should be brought to heel

Portia could not have dun better if the JLP handed her the cue cards.

I don't think she could have chosen a better way to commit political suicide..

WTF ???

Well.. early Christmas Gift.. I shall accept .

I am grateful.. Portia fi QUEEN !!

you realize you qualify for the PNP cabinet but not the JLP. I told you this thing would backfire on you.

on what basis he is qualified?

How mi qualify ?

Backfire on me ?!!

lol !! woiee !!

Portia's stated belief that persons should qualify for cabinet based on their talent irrespective of their sexual orientation mirrors the stance that Ben has taken here for years. This stance is the direct opposite of the JLP's which says that talented or no gays cannot be in a JLP cabinet. Ben being a man of principle would of course serve in the PNP cabinet as opposed to the JLP.
                      What did you think I meant ? LOL.

Where mi stance mention anyting bout Cabinet ???

Tap tell lie. mi will set Mosiah pon yuh !

Fix yuh mirror !

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                          you realize you qualify for the PNP cabinet but not the JLP. I told you this thing would backfire on you.
                          woiiee mi belly!!!!

lol

Yuh nuh memba di celebrated Hard Talk Intaview?? LOL!!

what about it ???

it spoke to my stance on Cabinet ?

ah wheh di.. !?