mi nuh deny

mi jus a seh is not unique to Jamaica

Our type of effery is not common in Western Europe.

Here there is a deeper, more sophisticated dysfunctionality.

Jamaica nuh need fi worry bout Europe. Jamaica needs fi fix our bizniz.

The point I have been trying to make in vain here is that we are heading up shytes creek and all man bizniz bout is colour war. Nuh worry, 2012 soon come and all will be revealed in the fullness.

all man bizniz bout is colour war.

suppose MARTIN LUTHER KING did think the same

Colour as in Orange and Green. Get wid di program nuh man...oddawise no curry goat and beer for you!

Colour as in Orange and Green.

hahaha

yuh live in fools paradise(as a nex person seh earlier)

YUH REALLY BELIEVE USELF ?

Dont tell me yuh not clever enuff to understand.

When I have been saying colour war in the last month or so, in direct result of the carnival mayhem of the silly season, yuh dont pick up?

MDYADWL

Yuh did think seh mi a talk bout white versus black. Hahahahahahahhahahaha

Woooiiieee mi belly?????

Perhaps I have been giving you too much credit. Gwaan do yuh thing.

FLAME ON!
              Last edited by Willi; December 21, 2011, 07:38 PM.

I really don't think that's what it is (the crap about being female... yada). It's courage as a leader to stand up for what you believe in. Did you recall when PSM withheld her votes on the fire truck? Did you recall the flak she took for putting Lisa in St.Ann?

PSM is a seasoned leader who is not afraid to make tough calls. She showed up Andy big time because he touted the word modern, he is new, young and has a creative mind. He was tested right there on the spot and he ducked. PSM seized it. Game over.

If I was going up agaist PSM, she wouldn't fool me one bit. I would treat and approach her as a sharp and highly intelligent political mind (mind being the key operative) forget about her pronounciations and other trivialities.

U NUH SEE THE POST THEM PAN THIS WEBSITE..................u affi tek that inna consideration.....when u see the WORD

I am constantly saying Orange and green colour war.

Steeeuppps.

Mi lose offa yuh! LoL

BIG MAN MI NUH REALLY FOLLOW THEM THINGS DEH................mi mostly see brown/white man time............so u u can understand

Yuh ever see mi mix up inna dem deh argument?

Nuh bodda stereotype.

it repeat almost everyday on yah...................and u a them posters always tek the same view on issues (FOR THE MOST part).................so....

Again with the stereotypes...

So I guess yuh take the same view as Portia so the FLAME ON thing is natural...LoL

See how ridiculous it sounds when yuh reaching...