Mantu Issue: Portia neuters. Creates one Storm inna Teacup
Well haven't they changed their core values too?
for one I bet you half a di comrade them don't agree with Portia on the homosexual issue.
what you call changing to "Democratic Socialism" and then back?
Politics and parties do change all the time.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Well highlight me.
The change from Socialism to capitalism is not a cure value in any party????
Isn't all party values based on the system they have in place? isn't that core value?
Describe core values to me as you see it.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
you are just making my point. I said all parties go with the time. By the way free healthcare and free education is not a socialist thing only in Ja it is considered. Go and tell the right wingers in Canada, England or other places they you are going to charge them for healthcare or high school education.
The fact is parties change or remain irrelevant. Deomcratic party was a big supporter of Slavery. Exile is saying the "core value" of PNP hasn't changed but the JLP has.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
WHERE DID I DO THAT?
The man said the core value of PNP don't change and only others do. In case you don't see I was responding to a post from Exile.
If you read the thread you would realize that.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Even inna Europe???
ROTFLMAO
Who start WW1 and 2 and keep up the most of effery?
Yuh think mi aggo blind myself to dat.
The point is that our dysfunctionality is readily more apparent, but European history is filled with more debauchery, which has been under control for a while. Still the veneer of civilization is not as thick as we are wont to believe...