• All Hail...

Queen Portia of Wood Hall...

Stop the foolishness. Better you make some thread bout her "truck record"

OK its late night comedy hour now. LOL.

Brickie still waiting on the answers I asked you about...or you still running

Busy...busy...busy...

OK I just heard Portias answer to the question and see why people had a problem to it. She doesn't seem to appreciate what changing the Westminister model is really about. From her answer it sounds like she thinks its just about having a JA vs a British queen.

Busy...busy...busy...

yuh bleach ar is yuh God given appearance dis??

It's called low self-esteem..

fi reel... i call the phenomenon self hate

Bow dung to unnuh queen an stap unnuh noise...

I'm sure you prefer Queen of England!

Are you saying there is a comprehension problem here?

More of a knowledge problem. That is part of my issue with Portia. She is not a fool or a bufoon as some like to suggest and not every leader will be a great speaker, but she is not someone who has spent the time to grasp and understand fundamental issues that a national leader should.

Duhhh...white is right...

Hahahahaha

Mine Exile jump all over yuh for saying what has been known for Years. Even KD alluded to in in 2006 when she and him squared of back then.

But no man, mi ongly a fight her down because mi mention what EVERYONE IN THE KNOW ALREADY KNOWS. No one in the know saws she is a fool, as I repeatedly said she is not. THAT is not her problem.

Mi deh yah a ded wid laffffffffffff!

There is none so blind....but we will all see in due course, Patience. Time longa dan rope.

Still we can all hope that things have RADICALLY improved, but the evidence is saying otherwise. Like Grishom in CSI, I dont believe, I go where the evidence takes me! LoL