Holness is pedantic, pedestrian... like an accountant

no she didn't... say it aint so... or that she said it tongue in cheek... lol... well she is already a jamaican queen...

I think she was trying to make a joke..

I think she's very sharp... plus she seem to look good inna har clothes... but mi nuh really get di fullness thereof yet

first world... that depends on who you ask... mi like her still... the first time i saw her was the andrew holness interview... i was impressed with her preparation... preparation brings confidence...

however, that question to portia and her tone smacked of arrogance... a journalist in that setting should not adopt that tone... could be a case of 'swell-headed'... start tuh believe de hype and forget that she should not be the story... the first rule of journalism...

He was much better than Portia. Portia needs to stop reading all these points and searching for her bullet points. Especially since most of the issues I have heard her speak effectively on in the past.

They both were poor with managing time. The opening was bad for both since they both new the time ahead of time.
            The structure of the debate was poor.

You nuh hear that the man name "Baby Bruce"

That 'Baby Bruce' name is not good at all...reminds me of the Duvaliers of Haiti Poppa Doc and Baby Doc..I wonder if that was the motive?

it's a good political tactic imo...catchy & effective & untrue

the Holy Trinity dat

Yes the motive is to say like Bruce he is a liar. Hence they said he has his LLB (Lie Like Bruce) degree.