send on the link...

http://www.televisionjamaica.com/LiveTV.aspx

thanks...slow...

Is not talk too slow, is thinking too slow, the words are coming out but not much else is coming out

LOL. I agree. Better to talk slow than talk foolishness.

She has come into her own...Holness coming across as a tad arrogant..

portia has really matured into the position... she appears very confident and sincere...

andrew doesn't come across as the strong leader we need for the crisis... lip service will not do it...

when he said he is reluctant to renegotiate contracts, he showed his inexperience...

contracts are negotiated all the time, in business and in government... at the very least he should have said he would examine ALL existing contracts and where the terms are untenable, he would move to have the terms modified...

wasn't saying it was only portia... i am saying he should not cut them off before they complete their thoughts... at the very least let them finish their sentence...

He handled that contract thing poorly...

Agreed. Sounded like a timid leader with that response.

and she going renegotiate in two weeks?.. not realistic at all!

Somehow I thought she was saying she would review them in the first 2 weeks. Maybe I assumed that is what she meant, renegotiate in 2 weeks makes no sense.

She said meeting with them I think...because of relationship...

the debate is anti-climatic, but we get to see both leaders up front... certainly PSM seemed the more "human" while AH was very pompous by contrast. he seems to understand economics more and it is clear there aint gonna be any handouts from the JLP if they win... they've lost the poor man vote... but PNP say dem wi have b-man in cabinet, AH seh, what the people want is what he will go with... in other words NO BMAN innna cabinet!

the

and she going renegotiate in two weeks?.. not realistic at all!
                                u heard it too.