Bricktop

• Bricktop

Have an assignment for you, seems you have a lot o time on your hands today and lots of energy to burn.

Go to the EOJ Website from 2007 and see who ran against Portia and find out what happened to him afterwards

Busy...busy...busy...no time gotta run...

Wait youth me nuh give you some work to go do?
      What granny tunny say about obeying your elders?

Bricktop.....

Would love to stop and chat...but...

Was this the guy who ran against Portia in 2007?

Garnett Reid to turn himself in

2011-02-21 12:14:13 | with audio | (2 Comments)

Jamaica Labour Party (JLP)Caretaker for South West St. Andrew, Garnett Reid
            Jamaica Labour Party (JLP) Caretaker for South West St. Andrew, Garnett Reid says he will be turning himself in to the police shortly.

Yesterday, the police listed Garnett Reid of a Chancery Hall, Kingston 19 address as a wanted person who must immediately report to any police station.

They say Reid is wanted by the Police for questioning in connection with a sexual offence, which is alleged to have been committed last Thursday.

Contacted this morning, Reid said he would be complying with the police.

Meanwhile, the Jamaica Labour Party (JLP) General Secretary, Senator Aundre Franklin says the Party is deeply disturbed by the allegations against Reid.

Senator Franklin says the matter is rightfully being dealt with by the police and the party will be guided by the outcome of the police investigations.

What did he do?

Buggery with a young boy. You nuh see how Brickie shut up bout the fish dem inna PNP after me ask him this question two days ago?

A Jamaica Labour Party politician has been charged with buggery.
                  Police report that the politician and another man held down a man at his St Andrew residence and sodomised him. The injured man reportedly made a report to the Centre for the Investigation of Sexual Offences and Child Abuse (CISOCA) and was examined by a medical doctor.
                  The doctor reportedly found that the male victim had signs of sexual trauma and filed a report with the police.
                  The politician was questioned by CISOCA detectives and is still in custody along with the other accused man.
                  http://www.yardflex.com/archives/008704.html

OK. Didn't see, some arguments I can't follow up with, especially when the "parables" and "speaking in tongues" start

Ben an im JLP AGENDA.....LAZIE & BRICK ...is dis di a part of di manifesto or he is just a part of it , or a party to it ?

lol.....Politricks..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Man or woman? Yu haffi ask questions now....

Male for sure but the age differs as some say it was a young boy while other news say it was an adult male who was held down by Reid and another man

I agree with you...sometimes they speak in tongues...

Nooo....terrible....bad timing too...he should be expelled from the party b4 he goes to prison - iff he's guilty... and found so.