Yes that is a problem in many areas. Apparently the US is lagging many developed countries badly where high speed internet is concerned.
request... can anyone recommend a good
yeah but if you have a decent laptop and a docking station you ok with a screen. Nowadays I recommend laptop for most people as it serve as dual purpose since you can use it as a workstation with a monitor and you can carrry it home or on the road with you.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
True again............gross profit margin exceeding 35%, where PC makers (Dell, HP, Gateway, etc), have margins around 6%.
Becuz people are simply willing to pay for the user friendliness and platform (relative) stability that comes with Macs, as opposed to PCs
Just a matter of time before the profit on the tablets drop. I can remember when there was a 50% markup on PCs. What Dell etc make the profit on is the Warranty and all the other things them sell you. You notice when you buying a PC now from Dell you have about 4 pages of stuff to buy, two years ago it was one or two pages.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
And some of it it simply the fan base that they have. Apple is a cool and hip brand.
iPhones are nice but them nuh that better than the other smart phones...yet people nuh line up and sleep pon ground fe any other phone."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass