I must have missed it but when did this minister say this and why ?
Lazie what does your Bill Gates statement mean
RE: Lazie what does your Bill Gates statement mean
Shortly after his devastating letter in the Jamaica Observer, pointing to the "Gestapo like" behaviour in which his government operates, Mr. Ennis was interviewed by the icon of Jamaican Journalism. During the lengthy interview, Mr. Ennis, former state minister in the Ministry of Finance pointed out that Olint wasn't the first to experience such a vulgar abuse of state power, but he went on to name quite a few companies .. which no longer exist. Strange enough, he didn't mention Century National Bank ... must be the primary colour Century used.
Anyway, the man said something to the effect that people are kept back in the country and then out of the blue he made the statement ..."If Bill Gates .... know what ... read the signature. No worry, the Third Reich taking steps to kick him out."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Why all of a sudden my take on it gonna mek you comprehend anything? I guess yuh wires krossed now as yuh getting mixed signals. One message coming from Ennis and another from other Klan leaders. Thats what happens when people cannot think fi demselves. Nuh worry, just wait till Portia address it, by then you'll have a better understanding of how to defend or support Olint."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Scaly (2/19/2007)OK thanks
btw is the icon of J'can Journalism the Observer ?
Di same Wilmot Mutty half-of the-truth Perkins? (N)"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Yuh remind of the young lady that walked into the the Men's Room and when she noticed where she was... poof!
Lets see! Who come here and mek up noise bout education time and again and as soon as it was clear which entity was more serious about education, quickly change dem tune?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Okay Lazie I get it OLINT is the way of the future.
I guess all Jakans and their relatives should money there and become millionaires. Close out the present banking system (central bank) and use our laptops. I guess I was the only fool in this game.